Mesa Associates, Inc.
Contact Us By Market Employees

Industrial & Facilities

Gary Guyette, Vice President
gguyette@mesainc.com
10604 Murdock Drive
Knoxville, TN 37932
865-671-5400
865-671-5403 fax

Tim Cutshaw, Executive Vice President
tcutshaw@mesainc.com
10604 Murdock Drive
Knoxville, TN 37932
865-671-5400
865-218-5235 fax

Power Generation

Tim Ramsey, Vice President
tramsey@mesainc.com
10604 Murdock Drive
Knoxville, TN 37932
865-671-5400
865-671-5403 fax

Tim Cutshaw, Executive Vice President
tcutshaw@mesainc.com
10604 Murdock Drive
Knoxville, TN 37932
865-671-5400
865-218-5235 fax

Power Delivery

Substation & Switchyards & Electrical High Voltage

Reggie Headrick, Sr. Vice President
rheadrick@mesainc.com
10604 Murdock Drive
Knoxville, TN 37932
865-671-5400
865-671-5403 fax

Transmission Lines & Surveying

Tim Cutshaw, Executive Vice President (acting)
tcutshaw@mesainc.com 629 Market Street, Suite 200
Chattanooga, TN 37402-4802
(423) 424-7401
(423) 424-7303 fax

Government

Gary Guyette, Vice President
gguyette@mesainc.com
10604 Murdock Drive
Knoxville, TN 37932
865-671-5400
865-671-5403 fax

Tim Cutshaw, Executive Vice President
tcutshaw@mesainc.com
10604 Murdock Drive
Knoxville, TN 37932
865-671-5400
865-218-5235 fax

Panel Fabrication

Rodney Huffman, Business Unit Manager
rhuffman@mesainc.com
1612 Industrial Road
Greeneville, TN 37745
(423) 765-9820
(423) 783-2304 fax

Custom Machine Building

Ken Eudy, Business Unit Manager
keudy@mesainc.com
10604 Murdock Drive
Knoxville, TN 37932
(865) 671-5364
(865) 671-5403 fax